Events

Events

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Thursday, May 2, 2019  9:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019  - Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Citi's 2019 Global Property CEO Conference

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018  9:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018  9:30 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018  - Thursday, June 28, 2018

    JMP Securities Boston Real Estate Forum

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  - Thursday, June 7, 2018

    NAREIT REITweek: 2018 Investor Conference

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018  9:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting